Before handing over for repair, the user activates the corresponding function in the settings. The phone reboots, after which all personal information and active accounts dissapear – only default pre-installed applications will be available. The user will be able to restore the normal operation of the phone upon returning the device from the workshop. To do this, you need to return to the same item in the settings; disable the repair mode and authenticate through a fingerprint scanner or enter a pattern
Sila daftar masuk untuk meninggalkan komen.