First, make sure that your Auto Renewal toggle is switched on. Your plan will be renewed on the 30th day and is specific to the time of purchase. Example: You purchased at 10:03am on Day 1, the renewal will then happen on Day 31 at 10:03am.
Articles in this section
- What's the difference between boosters and add-ons?
- Once my plan ends, how long do I have until my line gets deactivated or terminated?
- When does my plan get renewed?
- If I buy an Add-on for Facebook or YouTube, will I be able to track my usage for the add-on separately?
- How do I customise my plan?
- What types of add-ons are available?
- How long does a plan/add-on last before it expires?
- How do I purchase an add-on and how long is it valid for?
- How do I share a new or existing plan with my other devices?
- Can I upgrade / downgrade my plans?