Yes, you can! Your changes will be updated monthly when you renew your plan. You can tweak it anytime until the next rollover, so feel free to keep experimenting until you find what's right for you. You won’t be charged for changing your plan.
Articles in this section
- What's the difference between boosters and add-ons?
- Once my plan ends, how long do I have until my line gets deactivated or terminated?
- When does my plan get renewed?
- If I buy an Add-on for Facebook or YouTube, will I be able to track my usage for the add-on separately?
- How do I customise my plan?
- What types of add-ons are available?
- How long does a plan/add-on last before it expires?
- How do I purchase an add-on and how long is it valid for?
- How do I share a new or existing plan with my other devices?
- Can I upgrade / downgrade my plans?