Your basic plan (including your add-on) is valid for 30 days. At the end of the period, your plan is set to renew automatically, so you don’t need to buy the same plan over and over again. To change these settings, just tap on your Settings button in the Yoodo app and toggle the auto-renew button to ‘Off’.
Articles in this section
- What's the difference between boosters and add-ons?
- Once my plan ends, how long do I have until my line gets deactivated or terminated?
- When does my plan get renewed?
- If I buy an Add-on for Facebook or YouTube, will I be able to track my usage for the add-on separately?
- How do I customise my plan?
- What types of add-ons are available?
- How long does a plan/add-on last before it expires?
- How do I purchase an add-on and how long is it valid for?
- How do I share a new or existing plan with my other devices?
- Can I upgrade / downgrade my plans?